Established 1989, Providing Start Up Training Since 1997

More Verified Reviews Than Any Other Similar Business

Read Recent Verified Reviews From Our Valued Clients

We have employed a 3rd party company (reviews.co.uk) to collect reviews for us.
They verify each and every review to give you additional confidence.

Last updated:  February 2019

NEW  February 2019

I’d like to thank you for all of The Projects Southcourt property team! The Great job and quick and understanding service! I’m happy with the website and the deal I got from the company. I wanted a good, easy to use website and one that I have ticked all the boxes. Speaking with the service team helped me get exactly what I was looking for. It’s was a good value of the prices, And I’d like to give to your team the high stars of rating. You give to me wonderful chance to start my business in easy way! Your service definitely appeals to the average person because the layout is so simple but very Very effective. So, you feel as if you are in good hands and know that you will be able to find anything you need on your services. Thank you! With best regards! Elena Maher.

Elena Maher

LProperty, Oxford

NEW  January 2019

We have been with Southcourt from when our business started. They have not only a very good service but more of a, as we see it, a valuable partner. Their products are good value for money and advice is also money saving in this competitive market. We would recommend Southcourt to all but never will as we want to be the only ones that has this good service!!

Irfaan

City Locations, Tooting, London

NEW December 2018

I was a little nervous starting a new business on my own with no help until I came across Southcourt. I spent a long time debating regards who to use as the internet can be a scary place of unknown Companies which are not easily contacted if you have any problems.
Steve gave me the confidence to move forward with the venture & after calling endless times with a whole host of questions before purchasing the pack I felt they were the right Company for me.
I could not praise them enough for their patience helping me to start from scratch.
A BIG THANK YOU to Steve & the team !

Kim

Newquay, Cornwall

NEW  December 2018

After embarking upon research in to opening an Estate Agency to complement our legal practice, I had the good fortune to discover Southcourt Property.  Not only was I to obtain excellent advice on setting up an Agency but also to create a most professional and easily maintainable website at a fraction of the price quoted by traditional web designers.  Steve and his team made the whole process so straightforward and operating the website in conjunction with their associated cloud software delivered efficiency to the whole processs. I would recommend Southcourt to anyone wishing to open an Agency. Also their manual is a bible to be relied on and proved really educational for me as a beginner

Diarmuid

McKeowns Solicitors, Northern Ireland, UK

June 2018

For me, the Southcourt package is a ‘business in a box’, and that’s clearly helped by the fact that they are actually ‘doing’ the real estate business, unlike many of the others out there. This package has enabled me to set up my business from scratch, in a short space of time, with support when I’ve needed it

Shania

Dwellbeing, Essex

October 2018

Southcourt Property was by far the best choice we made, as well as the most important. We cannot thank them enough for providing us with a website, property portal upload, hosting for our domain name and our emails, documents to start up and a superb customer service. The team are incredibly good at what they do.

Riccardo

Nicola Kennedy Letting, Lanarkshire

August 2018

Southcourt is the best partner a business can have.  The team at Southcourt is amazing.  Communication is great.  Everything works as it should and they keep up with technological evolutions and listen well to the needs of their customers……….

Ibrahim Hublou

Croydon Crest, Croydon

June 2018

A request for a draft of a legal document was supplied within 30 seconds. Excellent service.

Terry

Braeburns, Portsmouth

May 2018

Southcourt have recently helped me set up a new up to date website for my estate agency…..it couldn’t have been any easier!! The team at the office were on hand to answer any questions and the site was up and running in a week.  Thank you Team Southcourt!

Mrs Nin Lalli

Modus Estates, Huddersfield

Feb 2018

We have always found Southcourt property services helpful, efficient and quick to respond to any requests.

Mrs Mahmood

Cardiff

December 2018

Southcourt customer service is the best I have ever experienced. Big Thank You to Steve who has helped me out a lot since I have started my business. I am where I am now thanks to him.

Kazaan

LTProperties, Luton

November 2018

I want to thank everyone at Southcourt Property for their exceptional delivery of true customer service.  I was particularly impressed with their prompt regular updates via email whenever I raise a support ticket. The response was timely and their staff were very knowledgeable.  My website is now live and I am loving it.  Fabi and all the Project Team, you are the best. You all are fantastic at what you do and great value for money.  I will recommend you over and over again to my friends and family, because you are simply the best….#SouthcourtRocks

Olu

Konnect Estates, London

October 2018

Professional staff, Good value for money, Prompt response to enquiries, procedures were clear and easy to follow.

Ibrahim

Kilburn, London

Sept 2018

Highly professional, competency highly satisfactory and cannot be better.

Maria Samuel

Spain

August 2018

I cannot rate Southcourt high enough and owe much of my success today to the help and services that they have provided to me over many years.

Michael Mann

Plymouth Estates, Plymouth

July 2018

Very understanding, patient, helpful and very professional with an excellent and strong team behind them!!!!!!

Misbah

Luton

Mar 2018

I am very new at starting a letting agency so it was a scary situation for me, Southcourt Property made it very simple in explaining things and are always there to help. The opportunity is very inexpensive and worth ten times over. I would definitely recommend.

Chloe

Central London

Professional staff, Good value for money, Prompt response to enquiries, procedures were clear and easy to follow.

Ibrahim

EXCELLENT SUPPORT HIGH INTERPERSONAL SKILLS VALUE FOR MONEY FIRST CLASS SERVICE AND PRODUCT These are only few of the positive words I can describe the staff & products at Southcourt Property Services.

Abdul

The business package worth every penny I paid for it, as I find it very informative. I always go back to it even with my experience in letting now. The team at Southcourt property always responds to my query within 24hrs, that is what I call good service.

Tola

A great starter pack that gives you everything you need to set up your business, including a fully functional website with support.

Anthony

  Everyone at Prime Key Estates love the system and the services and suggestions that Southcourt Property Services Ltd have provided. Highly recommended and great friendly staff.

Mr Razaq

Fantastic experience, swift response and extremely helpful whenever needing their help. A great company to deal with, very professional and knowledgable at their service, truly one of a kind.

Ashiq

Southcourt are always at the end of the telephone and always happy to help if you need help or have any questions. Always a friendly person. Never had any issues.

Karl/Joanne

I cannot fault the service, which was prompt, efficient and courteous. A very satisfied customer.

Tom

Fantastic service. They help with everything. Always in contact to make sure each process is running smoothly. Would highly recommend using southcourt to start your on business. No major overheads but all the knowledge and systems needed to run a successful estate agents.

Joseph

Very friendly and helpful staff, they support you with what ever you need. They create great websites and have a very detailed Estate Agency guide to help you each step of the way.

Mannie

Being a new independent agent we needed something that doesn’t break the bank whilst still providing us with a good modern website. I was pleasantly surprised when I came across Southcourt as not only did they build the business a stylish and modern website I was also provided with a USB full of template letters and a huge folder….. These are you guys for sure!

Kryssie

We have used the package for over 7 years and have been extremely pleased. It is reasonably priced, easy to use and no monthly fee for support. Superb package especially for beginners.

Tambi

Communication 1st class. Always kept informed about whats going on. Every email was answered and in good time. Professional at all times and Approachable.  

Mark Taylor

Top guys, can’t fault their product and dedication. Easy to set up and get going, really great.

Ben

As ever excellent support from Southcourt, professional and very speedy reply to my question.  

Darren

I recently started my new agency with Southcourt and I have to say the initial package and website are very good indeed. I’ve managed to get a few properties under management and have my first sale underway now.

Steve

I speak with conviction when I say had it not been for Southcourt and it’s letting package then I would never have built my business to the level it is now.  

Jay

I think it’s fantastic and fantastic for anyone who wants to start their own estate agency business.

Khan

We are always happy to share feedback when receiving a service, whether it is good, indifferent or constructive – thankfully and appreciatively on this occasion it is VERY GOOD.  Our new website was remarkably easy to order – the communication was timely and very straight forward. We now have a much more contemporary looking website with a back-end CMS that makes it incredibly easy to adjust and change the content.  Thank you Southcourt – as discussed this is only v.2.0 and we have ideas for v.3.0 that we know we will need, and have discussed with you and won’t hesitate to come back and talk through with you in more detail.

Simple, quick, competitively priced and hassle-free.  PS. Nice people to deal with too!  Damian & Amanda at Plumtree Properties.

Damian

More Reviews Than Any Other Similar Business